### ASSOCIATE DECOR LIMITED

#### III WORKMEN/ EMPLOYEES

### A EMPLOYEES OF ADL - CLAIMED IN FORM D

The public notice sought proof of claims from workmen/ employees in Form D as stipulated in Regulation 9 of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India (Insolvency Resolution Process for Corporate Persons) Regulations, 2016. Till 7th October, 2019 the IRP/RP has received claims from the following employees:

		Amount		
Sr. No.		Amount Claimed by the Employee	Amount of Claim Rejected	Amount of Claim Admitted
	Employee Name	by the Employee	Rejected	Claim Aumitteu
1	Ajeet Shamrao Dhale	34,344	-	34,344
2	Rahul Appasaheb Bhoite	3,46,399	30	3,46,369
3	Samir Sayyed Khan	7,11,573	77,691	6,33,882
4	Abdul Sattar Khan	1,48,780	38,062	1,10,718
5	Nayazuddin Khan	1,19,092	29,820	89,272
6	Syed Basheer Ahmed	1,05,303	25,129	80,174
7	Syed Aziz Ahmed	4,18,547	98,902	3,19,645
8	Vivek Bisht	94,754	94,754	-
9	Sudheesh C	18,667	18,667	-
10	Javed Iqbal Khattan	70,604	70,604	-
11	Neeraj Mantri	77,784	77,784	-
12	Manish Kanthaliya	46,218	46,218	-
13	Sunita Gambhir	13,250	13,250	-
14	Mohammed Ibrahim Shaikh	17,430	17,430	-
15	Usman Motiwala	33,866	33,866	-
16	Prasad Bhaskar Jadhav	81,870	81,870	-
17	Digambar M. Shinde	5,342	5,342	-
18	Bhavesh C Baria	500	500	-
19	Sameer Amirali Merchant	33,332	33,332	-
20	Shoukat Ali Mohammad Sami Shaikh	36,618	36,618	-
21	Alihusein Amirali Merchant	2,50,000	2,50,000	-
22	Sapna Sudesh Mehra	26,054	26,054	-
23	Rajesh Laxman Devsani	18,471	18,471	-
24	Lal Prasad	20,800	20,800	-
25	Sameer Parashar	4,181	4,181	-
26	Sahil Singh Panwar	4,725	4,725	-
27	Pradeep Janardhanan Nair	18,942	18,942	-
28	George C Joseph	76,260	76,260	-
29	Muddassar Merchant	6,500	6,500	-
30	George Ouseph Chunkan	21,972	21,972	-
31	Praveen Kumar N	15,880	-	15,880
32	Bhanu Vyas	58,338	58,338	-
33	Deepak Chandra	7,777	7,777	-
34	Gurjinder Singh	29,806	29,806	-
35	Sakshi Sachin Harshe	5,910	5,910	-
36	Krishna Chandra Jha	97,200	97,200	-
37	Akilan U	15,016	15,016	-
38	Rohit.V	3,889	3,889	-
39	Vishal J Santoshwar	22,358	22,358	-
40	Sudheer Kumar	89,840	89,840	-
41	Phaneendra. H.N	5,201	5,201	-
42	R Satish	73,044	73,044	-
43	Shailesha	6,402	6,402	-
44	Sathish Kumar D	19,942	19,942	-
45	M Vadivel	30,646	30,646	-
46	Psaravana kumar	19,123	19,123	-
47	Ramanathan Balasundaram Pillai	13,123	13,123	-
48	Shubham Singh	12,288	12,288	-

49	Gajendra Suryawanshi	17,892	17,892	-
50	Vinayak V Gudi	28,200	28,200	-
51	Vishwanath Ramesh	70,000	70,000	-
52	Yogesh Mahadev Borkar	6,083	6,083	-
53	Manoj Kumar basulai	33,903	33,903	-
54	Kuldeep Singh	38,000	38,000	-
55	Anil Kumar Singh	70,000	70,000	-
56	R Anish	3,889	3,889	-
57	Ram Gopal Sharma	23,246	23,246	-
58	M.L. Mohan raj	23,000	23,000	-
59	Mahesh Nautiyal	24,266	24,266	-
60	Santosh Shantaram Tayade	11,535	11,535	-
61	Prashanth S.P	10,523	10,523	-
62	Purajit Misra	70,000	70,000	-
63	V. Sivaraman	30,345	30,345	-
64	Ankur singh	24,650	24,650	-
65	Prakash K Dudhane	62,000	62,000	-
66	Shahir M khan	7,776	7,776	-
67	N Vikram	16,336	16,336	-
68	V. Guru Raja Charyulu	19,078	19,078	-
69	Antharam Jagan	10,704	6,804	3,900
70	M.Prakash Reddy	27,160	22,160	5,000
71	Swapan kumar chakraborty	35,338	30,338	5,000
72	Annavarapu Satyanarayana	9,431	5,831	3,600
73	D.Nagarajan	56,469	56,469	-
74	N.BalaChandra Mohan Reddy	10,823	6,923	3,900
75	Krishna Kumar Jha	19,519	19,519	-
76	Giridhar Putheti	30,466	25,466	5,000
77	Vidya Niwas	6,507	6,507	-
78	Sanjeev Narayan Singh	34,104	34,104	-
79	Sunu Rajesh	7,150	7,150	-
80	Lincy D'cruz K.S	4,374	4,374	-
81	C.P. Gopinathan	60,974	60,974	-
82	Pradeep C	4,857	4,857	-
83	Vikas Balakrishna Babar	35,000	35,000	-
84	T. Kiran Kumar	33,000	33,000	-
85	Kumara MK	17,914	17,914	-
86	Suresh Babu R	18,437	18,437	-
87	Srinivasulu M	13,353	13,353	-
88	Saurabh Singh	5,614	-	5,614
89	S Ajaya kumar	21,066	21,066	-
90	D Nagarajan	3,07,000	3,07,000	
91	Altaf Mohammed Hussain Memon	31,772	31,772	-
92	Kandi Abhiteja	9,804	6,804	3,000
93	Prakash B	5,556	5,556	-
94	B. Sridhar	7,000	7,000	-
95	Prasad Prasanna Kumar	18,881	18,881	-
96	K. Murthi Kumar	10,284	10,284	-
97	Syed Sayeed Ahmed	49,280	49,280	-
98	C.Chennakesavan	75,000	4,118	70,882
99	K. Kathiresan	51,324	51,324	-
100	Sandhu kaladhar	64,430	-	64,430
101	P.V. Rama Krishnan	21,910	21,910	-
102	Paridhi Maheshwari	14,014	-	14,014
103	Manoj Kumar Singh	39,054	39,054	-
104	Mukund Kashinath Ambekar	24,666	24,666	-
105	Ravi SankarBabuNakka	4,752	-	4,752
106	E Santhosh Kumar	9,625	9,625	-
107	Shrikant Mulye	33,996	-	33,996
108	Khusi Ram Sharma	8,000	8,000	-
109	Sanjeev B.M	1,70,000	-	1,70,000
110	Shivcharan Pal Bhasin	30,39,745	4,93,542	25,46,203
111	S Nagaraja Kumar	1,34,098	-	1,34,098
112	Mallikarjunappa S B	18,596	-	18,596
113	Virendra Kumar Khichi	39,316.00	4,727	34,589
114	Thomas Yakub	13,123	13,123	-
	Total	86,42,168	38,85,310	47,56,858

#### Note:

As per company's Terms & Conditions mentioned in the appointment letter of every employee, every employee is eligible to Leave Travel Allowance and Bonus. However, there are other components as well in the CTC of the employees. Below is the Basis of Admisssible Amount considered in above mentioned Claims

### 1 Bonus:

The liability to pay Bonus as per CTC tilll ICD of employees left the organisation included in Amonut Admissible.

### 2. Leave Travel Allowance:

The liability to pay LTA as per CTC tilll ICD of employees left the organisation included in Amonut Admissible.

#### 3. Gratuity:

The Company for gratuity for employees in India as per Payment of Gratuity Act,1972. Employees who are in continuous service for a period of five years are eligible for gratuity. The amount of gratuity payable on retirement/termination is the employees last drawn basic salary per month computed proportionately for 15 days salary multiplied by number of years of servic. Employees who are eligible and claimed for gratuity are calculated

Amount of Claim Admitted may undergo revision pursuant to receipt of such additional information warranting such revision in amount admitted.

# ASSOCIATE DECOR LIMITED

# III WORKMEN/ EMPLOYEES

# B AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES OF WORKMEN/ EMPLOYEES - CLAIMED IN FORM E

The public notice sought proof of claims form workmen/employees in Form E as stipulated in Regulation 9 of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India (Insolvency Resolution Process for Corporate Persons) Regulations, 2016. The IRP/RP has received claims till 7th October 2019, from the Authoritative Representatives of following employees

Sr. No.	Employee Name	Employee Code	Amount Claimed by the Employee	Amount of Claim Rejected	Amount of Claim Admitted
1	Sachin Late-HO employees		23,05,983		23,05,983
2	Seetharama Gowda-Mallur Employees		30,87,653		30,87,653
	Total		53,93,636		53,93,636